Background

Average Reviews

21 Reviews


Reviews

  • Great food

    Excellentplaced by Mike on the 8th August 2022
  • Very tasty & prompt delivery

    Their Tikka rolls are my favourite. Food was tasty and like it was straight offplaced by Lieane on the 23rd July 2020
  • Excellent once again

    We do love this takeaway, one of our favourites.placed by Amanda on the 29th December 2019
  • Great food

    Very tasty Indian dishesplaced by Anonymous on the 1st November 2019
  • As Expected

    Food arrived on time and all was as expectedplaced by Petra on the 9th July 2019
  • Dan curtis

    Great food as always,very hot and fast delivery spice hut is amazing placed by Dan on the 8th July 2019
  • Great Takeaway

    Excellent service and food. Would have been 5* if Biriani had not been too spicy
    placed by Anonymous on the 21st April 2019
  • Good meal

    Food was nice and hot and tasted good. Only criticism was keema naan was bitplaced by Noel on the 8th April 2019
  • Impressed

    First time using Spice Hut and I am impressed. The ordering system online was easy. The
    placed by Nigel on the 29th December 2018
  • Very disappointed !!

    curry had no taste (chicken tikka masala) chips were stone cold and worse than cardboard!
    placed by Hollie on the 8th December 2018
  • Full of flavour

    First time using this Takeaway and will use again. Excellent website. Easy to choose food
    placed by Derek on the 7th December 2018
  • First time user

    Great website to make my choices and to pay. Delivery quicker than suggested on the
    placed by Derek on the 6th December 2018
  • Lovely food

    We enjoyed the food. However, we thought it a bit on the dear side and
    placed by Jim on the 15th November 2018
  • Missing food

    The food was lovely and delivery time was exact but some of the food was
    placed by Helena on the 28th October 2018
  • Good food locally

    Have used Tiptree Spice a couple of times, food is nice and we haven't beenplaced by Debbie on the 11th October 2018
  • Fantastic, once again.

    Always good food, excellent portion size, great flavours and they are one of the onlyplaced by Amanda on the 8th October 2018
  • The best

    Definitely worth the wait. Best Indian I’ve had placed by Ann on the 30th August 2018
  • Excellent food and value for money

    The chicken tikka bhoona and tikka masala are both very tasty, the bhoona in particular
    placed by Alex on the 24th January 2018
  • Excellent food and value for money

    The chicken tikka bhoona and tikka masala are both very tasty, the bhoona in particular
    placed by Alex on the 24th January 2018
  • Excellent food and value for money

    Loved the food, speedy and friendly service. Would definitely recommend and will order from again.placed by Alex on the 8th January 2018