Reviews


Average Rating:

19 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Very tasty & prompt delivery

Their Tikka rolls are my favourite. Food was tasty and like it was straight off the oven.
placed by Lieane Fraser-Simpson on the 23rd July 2020



Excellent once again

We do love this takeaway, one of our favourites.
placed by Amanda Badiali on the 29th December 2019



Great food

Very tasty Indian dishes
placed by Anonymous on the 1st November 2019



As Expected

Food arrived on time and all was as expected
placed by Petra Humm on the 9th July 2019



Dan curtis

Great food as always,very hot and fast delivery spice hut is amazing
placed by Dan Curtis on the 8th July 2019



Great Takeaway

Excellent service and food. Would have been 5* if Biriani had not been too spicy hot. We choose biriani as historically it should be full of flavour, but not heat.
placed by Anonymous on the 21st April 2019



Good meal

Food was nice and hot and tasted good. Only criticism was keema naan was bit hard but rest of food was non greasy and excellent
placed by Noel Saddler on the 8th April 2019



Impressed

First time using Spice Hut and I am impressed. The ordering system online was easy. The delivery was ontime. The food, which is most important, was great. The only thing I can say is the ingredients need to be on the dishes to cover the allergy issues. Overall a great takeaway.
placed by Nigel Metcalf on the 29th December 2018



Very disappointed !!

curry had no taste (chicken tikka masala) chips were stone cold and worse than cardboard! none of it was very warm at all! I ordered a mango chutney with my poppadoms and I didn't receive it! I also requested that when delivered they didn't ring the doorbell just knock on the door which they also ignored !! won't be going there again
placed by Hollie Rix on the 8th December 2018



Full of flavour

First time using this Takeaway and will use again. Excellent website. Easy to choose food and pay. Delivery was fast and food 9/10. Main was a little light on meat but otherwise excellent.
placed by Derek Putnam on the 7th December 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.