Reviews


Average Rating:

19 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

First time user

Great website to make my choices and to pay. Delivery quicker than suggested on the app and food was excellent. Full of flavour. Only concern was a bit light on chicken in the Main, a bit more would have resulted in 5 stars. Will be using again.
placed by Derek Putnam on the 6th December 2018



Lovely food

We enjoyed the food. However, we thought it a bit on the dear side and weren't sure if we we given the 10% discount for collection. We'd order again from time to time.
placed by Jim Horlock on the 15th November 2018



Missing food

The food was lovely and delivery time was exact but some of the food was missing. We ordered 6 plain papadums and only got 3, ordered 2 spicy and only got 1, the plain purée, lime pickle and onion salad were all missing. We probably would try again but if a whole main dish is missing someone has to go without. Maybe the orders just need to be checked more carefully.
placed by Helena Billing on the 28th October 2018



Good food locally

Have used Tiptree Spice a couple of times, food is nice and we haven't been disappointed. Would use again.
placed by Debbie Groundwater on the 11th October 2018



Fantastic, once again.

Always good food, excellent portion size, great flavours and they are one of the only places round here that cook my favourite, Chicken Makhani. Very happy Spice Hut.
placed by Amanda Badiali on the 8th October 2018



The best

Definitely worth the wait. Best Indian I’ve had
placed by Ann Booker on the 30th August 2018



Excellent food and value for money

The chicken tikka bhoona and tikka masala are both very tasty, the bhoona in particular was a highlight. Excellent value for money at the spice hut and it’s easy to order online.
placed by Alex Jones on the 24th January 2018



Excellent food and value for money

The chicken tikka bhoona and tikka masala are both very tasty, the bhoona in particular was a highlight. Excellent value for money at the spice hut and it’s easy to order online.
placed by Alex Jones on the 24th January 2018



Excellent food and value for money

Loved the food, speedy and friendly service. Would definitely recommend and will order from again.
placed by Alex Jones on the 8th January 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.